FIXTURES AND RESULTS

UPCOMING MATCH

Rajasthan Royals V/S Kings XI Punjab

08:00 PM Mon 25th March 2019,Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur,

  • 08:00 PM Sat 23rd March 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai,
  • 04:00 PM Sun 24th March 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata,
  • 08:00 PM Sun 24th March 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 08:00 PM Mon 25th March 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur,
  • 08:00 PM Tue 26th March 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi,
  • 08:00 PM Wed 27th March 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata,
  • 08:00 PM Thu 28th March 2019
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 08:00 PM Fri 29th March 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Rajiv GandhiIntl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad,
  • 04:00 PM Sat 30th March 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
  • 08:00 PM Sat 30th March 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi,
  • 04:00 PM Sun 31st March 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Rajiv GandhiIntl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad,
  • 08:00 PM Sun 31st March 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai,
  • 08:00 PM Mon 01st April 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali,
  • 08:00 PM Tue 02nd April 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur,
  • 08:00 PM Wed 03rd April 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 08:00 PM Thu 04th April 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi,
  • 08:00 PM Fri 05th April 2019
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 04:00 PM Sat 06th April 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 08:00 PM Sat 06th April 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 04:00 PM Sun 07th April 2019
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 08:00 PM Sun 07th April 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 08:00 PM Mon 08th April 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 08:00 PM Tue 09th April 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 08:00 PM Wed 10th April 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 08:00 PM Thu 11th April 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 08:00 PM Fri 12th April 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 04:00 PM Sat 13th April 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 08:00 PM Sat 13th April 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 04:00 PM Sun 14th April 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 08:00 PM Sun 14th April 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 08:00 PM Mon 15th April 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 08:00 PM Tue 16th April 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 08:00 PM Wed 17th April 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 08:00 PM Thu 18th April 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • 08:00 PM Fri 19th April 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 04:00 PM Sat 20th April 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 08:00 PM Sat 20th April 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • 04:00 PM Sun 21st April 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 08:00 PM Sun 21st April 2019
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 08:00 PM Mon 22nd April 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 08:00 PM Tue 23rd April 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 08:00 PM Wed 24th April 2019
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 08:00 PM Thu 25th April 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 08:00 PM Fri 26th April 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 08:00 PM Sat 27th April 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 04:00 PM Sun 28th April 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • 08:00 PM Sun 28th April 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 08:00 PM Mon 29th April 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 08:00 PM Tue 30th April 2019
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 08:00 PM Wed 01st May 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 08:00 PM Thu 02nd May 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 08:00 PM Fri 03rd May 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 04:00 PM Sat 04th May 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • 08:00 PM Sat 04th May 2019
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 04:00 PM Sun 05th May 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 08:00 PM Sun 05th May 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Points Table
  • Pos
  • Team
  • Match
  • Won
  • Lost
  • Tied
  • N/R
  • Pts
  • 1
  • SRH
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • CSK
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • KKR
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • RR
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • MI
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
  • RCB
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • KXIP
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • DC
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0