FIXTURES AND RESULTS

LAST MATCH

Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Rajasthan Royals

07:00 PM Wed 23rd May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 25 Runs

  • 08:00 PM Sat 23rd March 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Banglore
  • Chennai
  • Read more
  • 04:00 PM Sun 24th March 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Kolkata
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Sun 24th March 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Mumbai
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Mon 25th March 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Jaipur
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Tue 26th March 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Wed 27th March 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • V/S
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Thu 28th March 2019
  • Royal Challengers Banglore
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Bengaluru
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Fri 29th March 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Hyderabad
  • Read more
  • 04:00 PM Sat 30th March 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Mohali
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Sat 30th March 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Delhi
  • Read more
  • 04:00 PM Sun 31st March 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Banglore
  • Hyderabad
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Sun 31st March 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • V/S
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Chennai
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Mon 01st April 2019
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • V/S
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Mohali
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Tue 02nd April 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • V/S
  • Royal Challengers Banglore
  • Jaipur
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Wed 03rd April 2019
  • Mumbai Indians
  • V/S
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Mumbai
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Thu 04th April 2019
  • Delhi Capitals
  • V/S
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Delhi
  • Read more
  • 08:00 PM Fri 05th April 2019
  • Royal Challengers Banglore
  • V/S
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Bengaluru
  • Read more
  • Points Table
  • Pos
  • Team
  • Match
  • Won
  • Lost
  • Tied
  • N/R
  • Pts
  • 1
  • SRH
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • CSK
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • KKR
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • RR
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • MI
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
  • RCB
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • KXIP
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • DD
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0