Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or comments.

Enquiries

Royal Multisport Private Limited
(Formerly known as Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Limited),
Registered Office: 103-104, B-Wing, Fulcrum, Hiranandani Business Park, Sahar Airport Rd, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400099

(022) 6706 0000

Media

media@rajasthanroyals.com

Key contacts

Rajeev Khanna

Vice-President (Operations)

rajeev.khanna@rajasthanroyals.com

Harvinder (Mona) Sahni

Chief Finance Officer

mona.sahni@rajasthanroyals.com

Saurabh Arora

Head – Sponsorships and Alliances

saurabh.arora@rajasthanroyals.com

Sangeeta Menezes

Manager – Hospitality & Public Affairs

sangeeta.menezes@rajasthanroyals.com

Astha Thapliyal

Manager – Communications

astha.thapliyal@rajasthanroyals.com

Get in touch

Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Limited
(022) 6706 0000

Get in touch

Get in touch